Holiday List


Jan - July 2016(Pre School)
Republic Day Tuesday January 26
Maha Shivratri Monday March 7
Farewell Friday March 18
Mid Term Break Friday March 18 to March 23
Holi Thursday March 24
Good Friday Friday March 25
Ram Navmi Friday April 15
Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday April 20
Summer break Thursday May 12 to Friday July 8 ( inclusive)
School Reopens Monday July 11
Jan - July 2016(Daycare)
Republic Day Tuesday January 26
Maha Shivratri Monday March 7
Holi Thursday March 24
Good Friday Friday March 25
Ram Navmi Friday April 15
Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday April 20
Buddha Purnima Saturday May 21
Summer break Monday June 13 to Friday June 24
Idu'l Fitr Wednesday July 6 ( inclusive)